Professional Horsemen

By furnishing its list of members in its Professional Horsemen's Association, AQHA only certifies the member's good standing in the association and the requirement that an individual, to be a member of AQHA's Professional Horsemen's Association, agrees to abide by that association's Code of Ethical Conduct.  AQHA DOES NOT WARRANT OR REPRESENT THE ACTUAL COMPETENCE, REPUTATION, ETHICS, AND INTEGRITY OF A PARTICULAR MEMBER of the Professional Horsemen's Association, as AQHA has not conducted independent investigation to ascertain these qualities. 

In selection of an individual from this list for trainer, exhibitor or any other capacity, the horse owner or other person making inquiry bears the sole and ultimate responsibility of his or her selection, and should make further and reasonable inquiry and investigation within the equine industry concerning a particular horseman.

For a full listing of AQHA Professional Horseman visit: www.aqha.com, member services, 4 a horse. The following AQHA Professional Horseman are members in good standing of Oregon Quarter Horse Association.

 

Sheri Avila-Simpson
Powell Butte, OR
541-408-6927
sheri@deebarfarms.com

 

John Hamer
Lebanon, OR
541-258-3855
hamerqh@hotmail.com


Todd Hovrud
Dayton, WA
509-520-3628
todd@mcinteract.com


John Irish
Eagle Point, OR
541-941-8291
irishph@hotmail.com


Colleen Kilpatrick-Riedle
Hayden, ID
208-635-5100
riedlecolleen@yahoo.com
 

Mike Marriott
Aurora, OR
503-678-1242
marriottph@hotmail.com


Laura Satern

Silverton, OR
503-930-3792
 laura.satern@gmail.com

 

Jim Spence

Yamhill, OR 

503-550-6739

wowcowhorse@aol.com

 

Lori Stancik
Woodinville, WA
503-551-0192
Lstancik2@aol.com


Doug Stroud

Snohomish, WA

360-563-0863

stroudranch@hotmail.com

 

Sue Sultz

Bow, WA

360-661-5026

sue@ssqhorses.com

 

Heather Thrapp-Mauck
Eagle Point, OR
541-826-7272
longtrot@centurylink.net


Dale Tingle
Corning, CA
530-567-5556
darlene@calientesaddleshop.com

 

Chrissa Westbrooks

Eugene, OR

541-513-7400

c.westbrooks@hotmail.com

 

Travis Wigen
Woods Cross, UT
503-784-2156
tmwigen@earthlink.net